22 copia2 copia2 copia2 copia

p

  • Delicious Corn Flakes drowned in Coffee
  • ADVERTISING SLOGAN: /
  • COUNTRY: ITALY
  • INGREDIENTS: Organic Corn, Organic Sugar, Organic Coffee, Organic Rice Syrup, Flaxseed, Omega-3 Fish Oil and salt
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g)149 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Flakes
  • COLOUR: light brown
  • FLAVOUR: Coffee
  • OTHERS: Gluten Free
  • SAME FAMILY: Cerealmais, Cerealsoia, Colazione di 5 cereali, Corn Flakes, Cruscam, Sfoglie di mais.
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFFItalian Review
  • PACKAGING
  • RATING★☆☆☆☆
  • Would I Buy It Again? No.

I bought this box a couple of weeks ago because I was sick and my gut pain wasn’t really getting better so I started thinking about celiac disease and decided to go gluten free.
Then the blood test didn’t confirm my lunacy so this is almost the only gluten free product I ate xD
Anyway they tasted weird.. I don’t know.. I usually ate cereal with yogurt and in that way they were eatable but with milk I think their chemical aftertaste gets worse.
Only 1 star, sorry.

