Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white

  • DESCRIPTION: Mozzarella, Gorgonzola and apple.
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • RESTAURANT ADDRESS: Via Fratelli Bressan 13, 20126 Milano
  • RESTAURANT WEBSITE: Official WebsiteFacebook page
  • 5 FACTORS OF AWESOMESAUCE PIZZA:

1) Dough: 6/10
The dough is very thin in the middle and a little bit thicker on the outside.
The crust is not soft like in the Neapolitan pizza though, it’s crunchy but also very tasty.
However it’s a bit burned here and there and we don’t know anything about the ingredients used or the leavening process of the dough :/

image

2) Toppings: 7/10
This mix of ingredients is very tasty in my opinion: the strong flavor of the gorgonzola cheese goes perfectly with the sweetness of the apple.
I really enjoyed it
Plus I tasted every ingredients very well because their quantity was totally appropriate.
The only flaw is that we don’t know anything about the provenience or the quality of these toppings :/

image

3) Value: 9/10
I paid this pizza 7,5€ and I think it’s quite reasonable since it’s not a “classic” pizza and the gorgonzola cheese is actually a bit expensive.
However it was a take-away pizza from a pretty unknown/not very appealing place so I would expect a little bit cheaper pizzas.

4) Service: 5/10
This restaurant is very ugly and the cashier wasn’t very nice to me.
I didn’t like the atmosphere there :/
Plus the pizza wasn’t sliced.

5) Side Effects: 8/10
After a few hours I felt a bit thirsty, probably because of the salty gorgonzola cheese.
However it was huge and I felt only a little bloated during the night so I think that the dough was indeed kinda light after all!!

  • OVERALL RATING:  7/10 (Light egyptian pizza :D)
  • TV SHOW SUGGESTION: Grace And Frankie
image
image
