Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white

  • DESCRIPTION: Tomato sauce, mozzarella cheese, oregano
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • RESTAURANT ADDRESS: Via Gaspare Spontini 4 20129 Milano
  • RESTAURANT WEBSITE: Official WebsiteFacebook page
  • 5 FACTORS OF AWESOMESAUCE PIZZA:

1) Dough: 3/10
This pizza is what I call the rubber pizza.
It’s soft and chewy and thick.
And super oily.
If you enjoy this kind of pizza I’m very happy for you but to me this is really too hard to digest so it makes no sense.

image

2) Toppings: 5/10
They write on the website that they only use high quality ingredients (flour of Certosa, sweet tomatoes from Piacenza, mozzarella cheese produced by Latticini Colombo..) and I really have nothing to argue about that.
However I really don’t enjoy the oregano and the oil: the amount of them is totally crazy that it almost becomes a fried pizza with a lot of herbs.
Furthermore the toppings are very classical and the quantity of tomato and mozzarella is sufficient.

image

image

3) Value: 7/10
I paid 3,5€ for this pizza and I think this is not completely fair since the piece is not very big and the toppings are not special.
Plus even though they cut the slice in little pieces, the service is still pretty bad.

image

4) Service: 5/10
This is a restaurant and if you sit and order a pizza then you will pay 1,5€ more as a service fee and also wait a long time because it’s always crowded.
I didn’t sit so I can tell you that this kind of take-away service is very quick but the guys that work there are very rude.
Plus they don’t give a box to put the slice but they only cover it with horrible pink paper in a very uncomfortable way.

image

image

5) Side Effects: 5/10
After eating these slice I felt very thirsty and bloated.
This greasy pizza definitely doesn’t work for me and my body.

image
