Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white

  • DESCRIPTION: Tomato sauce, Mozzarella Cheese, Zucchini, Eggplants (I asked not to put bell peppers because I can’t digest them)
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • RESTAURANT ADDRESS: Viale Monza 237, 20216 Milano
  • RESTAURANT WEBSITE: Facebook page
  • 5 FACTORS OF AWESOMESAUCE PIZZA:

1) Dough: 5/10
The dough is kinda thin in the middle but it’s not the thinest I ever tried and it’s a little bit thicker on the outside .
The crust is neither crunchy nor soft like in the Neapolitan pizza though; it’s nothing special indeed.
It’s cooked very well but we don’t know almost anything about the ingredients used or the leavening process of the dough :/

image

2) Toppings: 5/10
This mix of ingredients is very common: grilled vegetables are super famous pizza toppings in Italy and I guess it’s also kinda healthy; however I also asked to remove the bell peppers because I can’t digest them so it even looks more “naked” and sad in my opinion.
Anyway the ingredients taste good, their quantity is sufficient but we don’t know anything about the provenience or the quality of them :/

image

3) Value: 5/10
I paid this pizza 8€ and I think it’s totally unfair since the toppings are very common and this pizza is nothing special.
The size is the only good thing: it’s bigger than usual.
Plus it was a take-away pizza from a pretty unknown/not very appealing place so I would expect way cheaper pizzas.
You can understand what i’m saying looking at the menu below.

image

4) Service: 6/10
This restaurant is kinda nice and even though the cashier was very nice to me, he was arguing with their coworkers all the time making everyone in the restaurant uncomfortable.
I didn’t like the atmosphere there :/
The pizza was ready very quickly though.

image

image

5) Side Effects: 7/10
After eating this pizza I felt very thirsty, probably because of the pepper on the vegetables and the alcohol that i drank before that ahaha
Anyway it was very big so I also felt very bloated during the night :/

  • OVERALL RATING:  5.6/10 (very standard pizza in Milan)
  • BEVERAGE SUGGESTION: Alska Cider
image
