tumblr_mqajnymgqn1rmt9eso1_540

2 2 2 2 2 copia

  • Cereal Pillows with chocolate filling.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • INGREDIENTS: Cereals 45% (rice flour, fine wheat flour, wheat bran), sugar, vegetable fat, cocoa powder, chocolate mass 2,3% (cocoa butter, cocoa powder), milk powder, whey powder, emulsifier soylecithin, flavour (vanilla, etylvanillin).
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 179 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Pillows
  • COLOUR: Chocolate
  • FLAVOUR: Chocolate
  • OTHERS: Chocolate filling
  • SAME FAMILY: Ciokki Mini Break, Ciokki Muesli, Mini Bars.
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: official website
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

My only basis for comparison is Crownfield Nougat Pillows and I think that cereal is way better than this. I mean, it’s chocolate so it can’t be any bad but I think their nougat flavour just makes the difference here.
It’s a pretty good stuff anyway so I’d say 4 stars but I don’t think I’ll buy them again! Sorry :/

