2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Rice flakes and wheat grains fortified with vitamins and calcium iron red fruits.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • INGREDIENTS: Rice 67.10%, whole wheat 9.40%, corn bran, 5% dehydrated red fruits (raspberries, strawberries, cherries in varying proportions), sugar, corn flour, calcium, salt, honey, vitamins (PP, B5 , B2, B6, B1, B9, B12), iron.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 152 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Flakes
  • COLOUR: Golden
  • FLAVOUR: /
  • OTHERS: with dehydrated red berries
  • SAME FAMILY: MULTI GRAIN Classic, MULTI GRAIN Con Riccioli Di Cioccolato Fondente (with Dark Chocolate Curls)
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

Pretty standard stuff: not so good, not so bad, exactly what I expected indeed.
Rich in fiber so it’s healthy and to me it’s useful because during summer I eat junk food all day long so this kind of breakfast can help my body not to give up xD
I won’t buy it again because since there are 23439384 brands which produce this same kind of cereal, another time I’ll try something else.

 

