2 2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Crunchy wheat flakes sweetened with a drop of honey.
  • Advertising Slogan: Nice Morning. Choose the well-being, every morning.
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • INGREDIENTS: Wheat (67%), wheat bran (21%), sugar, flavoring barley malt, salt, honey, vitamins and minerals vitamins (PP, B6, B2, B1, Folic Acid, B12) and iron. Allergens: Contains wheat and barley.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 143 Kcal
  • SHAPE: very slim flakes
  • COLOUR: light brown
  • FLAVOUR: honey (?)
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: /
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Italian Commercial
  • PACKAGING: ☆☆
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? I don’t think so

The problem here is there’s no crunchiness.. the flakes are so slim they can’t be crunchy like they say. Anyway it tastes quite cool but as usual the honey flavour is very slight so to me this is always disappointing because I love sugary stuff..
I guess it’s less boring than other similar cereal but I don’t think it could become my favourite healthy choice.

