2 2 2 2 2

  • Cereals filled with chocolate and hazelnuts cream with added vitamins (niacin, B6, B2, B1, folic acid, B12) and iron..
  • Advertising Slogan: Preparati ad un’esperienza di gusto sorprendente! Golosissimo ripieno di crema al cioccolato e nocciola dentro un cereale croccante! (Get ready to experience an amazing taste! Luscious chocolate & hazelnut cream filling inside a crunchy cereal!)
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • INGREDIENTS: Cereal flours (52%) (oats, rice and wheat), sugar, vegetable oil, hazelnuts (4%), chocolate (4%) (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa powder, flavoring), cocoa powder, skimmed milk powder, lactose, salt, almonds, dyes (carotene, annatto), emulsifier (sunflower lecithin), antioxidants (ascorbyl palmitate, alpha-tocopherol), vitamins and minerals: vitamins (niacin, B6, B2, B1, folic acid, B12) and iron.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 179 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Little squared pillows
  • COLOUR: Yellow
  • FLAVOUR: /
  • OTHERS: it contains chocolate and hazelnuts cream
  • SAME FAMILY: CHOCO KRAVE Cioccolato Al Latte (Milk Chocolate), CHOCO KRAVE Cioccolato Bianco
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Official Website , Official Facebook Page , Spot
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes

100th review!!! I left Krave cereal for this occasion because I knew that it would have been worth it 😀
This cereal tastes like Nutella, how could I rate them less than 5 stars?
I mean.. it would be outrageous xD
They’re crunchy and delicious with yogurt or milk or dry!
Other brands make also this kind of cereal with chocolate filling and I’ve got to admit that I still prefer the Crownfield ones but I don’t really know why…they’re both great!
Anyway Kellogg’s cereal is not so cheap so I’ll buy it again if there’s some kind of promotion :E

