2 2 2 2 copia 2 copia

  • Rings of honey flavored cereal.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: France
  • INGREDIENTS: Oatmeal 30%, corn flour 26%, sugar, wheat flour 8%, honey 5%, glucose syrup, wheat germ, honey flavoring, salt, soy lecithin.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 156 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Rings
  • COLOUR: Golden
  • FLAVOUR: Honey
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Choco Ballz, Choco CurlzChoco Numbers, Choco Rice, Chokis, Miel Ballz, Milkis, Snow Flakes
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes

I loved it. I expected a cereal like classic Cheerios but maybe without flavor or something.. instead it’s very tasty and the honey flavor is so strong I think it’s more comparable to english Honey Cheerios and to me it stands its ground in a cool way.
Plus the packaging design it’s very funny 🙂
I’ll buy it again anytime soon!  

