2 2 2 2 2 copia

  • Irresistibili cereali a forma di biscotto (Irresistible cookie shaped cereal).
  • Advertising Slogan: Il Cereale che si crede un biscotto! (The cereal which believes it’s a cookie!)
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • INGREDIENTS: Wheat Integrale 35%, 28.7% Corn Flour, Wheat Flour 1.1%), Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Starch, fat cocoa powder 1.9%, Vegetable Oils, Herbs, Salt, Cocoa 0.5% powder, concealer ‘acidity Sodium phosphates. VITAMINS AND MINERALS: Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Riboflavin, Thiamine, Folacin, Vitamin D, Calcium Carbonate and Iron. MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF MILK, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 154 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Cookie shaped
  • COLOUR: Light Brown with dark brown spots
  • FLAVOUR: Cookie!
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: /
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Italian Website
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes

I was so excited when I found out Nestlé started to sell this cereal in Italy, it’s a big step forward! Then I tasted it with milk and yoghurt and I realized the taste isn’t exactly the same as the english one 😦
I really can’t tell you what’s the difference but my mouth was kinda disappointed. Anyway it’s always a cool cereal, crunchy, tasty and chocolatey.. so 4 stars! I’ll buy it again anyway 😀

