tumblr_nvhsq4qmcy1rmt9eso1_1280

2 2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Crunchy Maize Balls With Sugar And Honey.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Germany
  • INGREDIENTS: 44% Maize Semolina, 33% wholegrain maize flour, sugar, glucose syrup, 3.5% Honey, salt, caramelised sugar syrup, rapeseed oil, colour: carotenes; flavouring.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 154 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Balls
  • COLOUR: Yellow
  • FLAVOUR: Sugar and Honey
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: /
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING:
  • RATING:
  • Would I Buy It Again? Maybe

This kind of cereal will never stop surprising me.
Every brand has your own honey balls and they all tastes a little bit different.
This one has a super taste of honey, like veeery strong.. and I think it’s a good thing, I enjoyed that.
The bad thing is the crunchiness though: it’s a little bit mushy and it gets soggy very quickly.
So I’m rating the overall taste of this cereal 2 stars but I’m gonna give 3 to the packaging because the bear looks nice and fun.

image
