tumblr_nvht409wsz1rmt9eso1_1280

2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Chocolate Flavored Cereal Hoops.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Germany
  • INGREDIENTS: 74.5 % Cereal Flours (38% wholegrain wheat flour, 26% wholegrain maize semolina, 6.5% wheat flour, 4% wholegrain oat flour), sugar, 11% chocolate powder (sugar, cocoa powder), fat reduced cocoa powder, salt.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 153 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Hoops
  • COLOUR: Brown
  • FLAVOUR: Chocolate
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Fruit RingsHoney Hoops, Multigrain Hoops
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING:
  • RATING:
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

I’ve said this a billion times but I have to tell you again: I don’t like dark chocolate and cocoa powder because it’s not sweet enough for me XD
This is probably very stupid but it is what it is so when the cereal has too much dark chocolate I can’t enjoy it that much.
Choco Hoops is totally one of them so I can’t rate it more than 1 star :/
They’re crunchy though! So if you like crunchy dark-chocolatey cereal you’ll probably love it!
3 stars for the packaging because that panda looks very sweet!

image
