2 2 2 2 copia 2 copia

  • Fortified Chocolate Flavour Crispy Wheat and Maize Cereal With Chocolate Flavour Chips
  • Advertising Slogan: Try The Irresistible Taste Of Cookie Brownies In Your Breakfast Cereal!
  • COUNTRY: UK
  • INGREDIENTS: Cereal Grains (Whole Grain Wheat (35.4%), Maize Semolina, Wheat Flour), Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Starch, Fat-Reduced Cocoa Powder (3.9%), Vegetable Oil, Salt, Cocoa Powder (0.3%), Flavouring, Acidity Regulator: Trisodium Phosphate. Vitamins and Minerals: Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Riboflavin (B2), Thiamin (B1), Folic Acid (Folacin), Vitamin D, Calcium Carbonate, Iron.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 154 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Brownie Shaped
  • COLOUR: Brown
  • FLAVOUR: Brownie
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Cookie Crisp 
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Nestlè Website , english review , commercial
  • PACKAGING: ☆☆
  • RATING: ☆☆
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

I don’t know what you guys expected from this cereal but I expected some brownies. I don’t know how or in which way but I mean.. it says “cookie crisp BROWNIE” so it’s not that stupid to expect that.
In any case this cereal is just squared Nesquik Cereal. There’s no brownie flavor at all. It’s just cocoa in my opinion, that is good ok.. but it’s not brownie!
Plus with milk it kinda becomes soggy and tasteless pretty soon 😦
So it gets 3 stars just like Nesquik and I don’t think I’ll buy it again because it would be pretty pointless 😦

