2 2 2 2 2

  • Crunchy, sweetened three-grain cereal with apple and cinnamon.
  • Advertising Slogan: A cinnamon taste, sweet part of a nutritious breakfast!
  • COUNTRY: USA
  • INGREDIENTS: Sugar, corn flour blend (whole grain yellow corn flour, degerminated yellow corn flour), wheat flour, whole grain oat flour, oat fiber, soluble corn fiber, contains 2% or less of partially hydrogenated vegetable oil (coconut, soybean and/or cottonseed), salt, milled corn, dried apples, apple juice concentrate, cornstarch, cinnamon, modified corn starch, yellow 6, baking soda, turmeric color, natural flavor, blue 1, red 40, BHT for freshness.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 157 kcal
  • SHAPE: Rings
  • COLOUR: Green and orange
  • FLAVOUR: Apple and Cinnamon
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: CINNAMON JACKS
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Official Website , 2009 spot tv
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes.

Did I say how much I love cinnamon?? A LOT.
Did I say how much I love the green color? It’s my favorite one.
So I can’t rate this awesome cereal less than 5 stars!
Sugary, tasty and crunchy: LOVE IT.
The green packaging is so cool too 😀

