tumblr_mih008ufk81rmt9eso1_1280

2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Chocolate flavored crunchy wheat bites.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Germany
  • INGREDIENTS: wheat flour (58%), powdered chocolate (26%) (sugar, cocoa powder), sugar, glucose syrup, barley malt extract, salt, flavouring, cinnamon. Allergy advice: Contains wheat, barley and gluten. May contain traces of milk, peanuts and nuts. Suitable for vegetarians.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 152 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Petals
  • COLOUR: Dark brown
  • FLAVOUR: Chocolate
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: /
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

From my past experience I know I don’t like this kind of stuff because I hate dark chocolate.. to me it’s too bitter :/
The only way I can enjoy it is with yoghurt or fruit, not that bad! (in my opinion this stuff also looks like dog food so..)

p.s. This is the other package available on the market (the cereal is basically the same stuff):

