2 2 2 2 copia 2 copia

  • Puffed corn with honey, enriched with vitamins, iron and calcium.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Belgium
  • INGREDIENTS: Corn flour, sugar, glucose syrup, honey (5%), tricalcium phosphate, salt, barley malt extract, colorants (ammonia caramel, carotene), vitamins (B3, B6, B2, B1, folic acid, D, B12), iron.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 154 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Balls
  • COLOUR: Yellow
  • FLAVOUR: Honey
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Loops
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Maybe

This stuff reminds me of this other cereal but I’ve got to admit it’s less sticky then them so it’s totally more enjoyable! The honey flavor is also clear and to me not so sugary so I think this cereal deserves at least 3 stars.
It’s not so addictive though so I wouldn’t buy again soon.

