tumblr_nwd5vtbsdt1rmt9eso1_1280

2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Chocolate wheat flakes.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: France
  • INGREDIENTS: Cereals 72% (wheat flour – whole grain wheat flour 24%) – 25% chocolate powder (sugar – cocoa powder) – sugar – sunflower oil – Salt – Aroma – emulsifier: citric acid esters of mono- and diglycerides of fatty acids – cinnamon – vitamins: niacin (B3), pantothenic acid (B5), riboflavin (B2), B6, thiamine (B1), folic acid (B9), biotin (B8), B12 – iron.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 155 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Petals
  • COLOUR: Brown
  • FLAVOUR: Chocolate
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Chocolate Coated Rice, Honey Coated Wheat, Top Choco.
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING:
  • RATING:
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

As I wrote a billion times chocolate flavored cereal is not my favorite cereal because I think cocoa powder is bitter or something like that.
Anyway I’ve reviewed a lot of similar cereal and I’ve to admit that this one is even more not enjoyable for me because the petals are thicker than usual so you can taste the cocoa even better.
On the bright side these petals re very crunchy and they don’t get soggy quickly soaked in milk so this may be a good news for all the chocolate flavored cereal lover 🙂
As for me, my rating is just 1 star for the overall taste (like the other similar cereal I’ve already tasted and reviewed) and 2 stars for the packaging because that giraffe looks kinda sad xD

image
image
