tumblr_mih04alcgl1rmt9eso1_1280

2 2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Toasted Flakes of Corn.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Germany
  • INGREDIENTS: maize (90%), sugar, barley malt extract, salt. Allergy advice: Contains barley and gluten. May contain traces of milk, peanuts and nuts. Suitable for vegetarians.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 151 Kcal
  • SHAPE: flakes
  • COLOUR: golden
  • FLAVOUR: /
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Corn Flakes Honey & Peanuts
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: / 
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

Pretty boring meal but always healthy and yummy in my opinion.

I don’t think there’s a big difference between this cornflakes and the kellogg’s one, it’s pretty much the same exact thing so 2 stars to all of them. Of course this cereal is much more convenient so if you don’t care about brands (like me) you should buy this one.

I really do suggest that you eat corn flakes with yoghurt (any kind you prefer) because it’s way better, it’s a delight 🙂
Anyway I said that I wouldn’t buy them again because I’ve eaten this cereal since I was born so I’m kinda tired of them… classic stuff.

p.s. This is the other package available on the market (the cereal is basically the same stuff):

