2 2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Sugar frosted flakes of corn.
  • Advertising Slogan: They’re Gr-r-reat!
  • COUNTRY: UK
  • INGREDIENTS: Maize, Sugar, Barley Malt Flavouring, Salt. Calcium Carbonate, Niacin, Iron, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin), Folic Acid, Vitamin B12
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 151 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Flakes
  • COLOUR: Golden
  • FLAVOUR: Sugar
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: /
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Kelloggs.co.uk , 1988 UK Advert
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? No

This is officially the third time I review this kind of cereal because I bought it in different countries (Belgium, England, Spain) but I’ve got to admit it’s just always the same stuff.. just the package design is a little bit different..
So I don’t think I could say anything more than this: it’s sugary corn flakes, I don’t enjoy this cereal very much but the best way to eat them is with milk and banana pieces.
2 stars like the others!

