2 2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia

  • Whole wheat biscuits.
  • Advertising Slogan: Different For A Reason
  • COUNTRY: UK
  • INGREDIENTS: Wholegrain Wheat (95%), Malted Barley Extract, Sugar, Salt, Niacin, Iron, Riboflavin (B2), Thiamin (B1), Folic Acid.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (2 biscuits): 136 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Biscuits
  • COLOUR: Golden
  • FLAVOUR: /
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Weetabix Minis Choco, Weetabix Protein
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Official Website , AdvertFacebook Page
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes

These biscuits are healthy but tasty!
I mean..if you eat them alone with milk they are not that great but if you are a bit creative and add some fruits or flavored yogurt or whatever you like I’m sure you will enjoy these biscuits as much as I did.
My rating is not higher than 2 stars because indeed you need other stuff to make this breakfast delicious but I enjoy the texture of these biscuits and how they can be shredded only adding a little bit of milk 🙂
1 star for the packaging though because it’s very ugly :/

2016-08-26 08.57.59

2016-09-01 08.02.59

