2 2 2 2 copia 2 copia

  • Crispy whole wheat and corn cereal with chocolate.
  • Advertising Slogan: Help Coco! Crafty Croc has sneakily stolen the yummy secret Coco Pops recipe and hidden it deep in the jungle. But the rogue reptile has left a trail of footprints, and one leads straight to hideout! Find the right trail and help Coco rescue the secret recipe… and see how many of Coco’s gang you spot on the way!
  • COUNTRY: Belgium
  • INGREDIENTS: Cereal Flours (Wheat, Wholewheat, Rice), Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Fat Reduced Cocoa Powder, Chocolate (3%) (Sugar, Cocoa Mass), Oat Fibre, Flavouring, Salt, Potassium Chloride, Antioxidant (Ascorbyl Palmitate, Alpha Tocopherol), Vitamins and Minerals: Calcium Carbonate, Niacin, Iron, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin), Folic Acid, Vitamin D, Vitamin B12
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 155 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Paw print
  • COLOUR: Dark Brown
  • FLAVOUR: Chocolate
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Coco Pops, Chocos, Croc’n Roll
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: /
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? I don’t think so.

They totally remind me of Nesquik Cereal! They just have another shape but I can tell the taste it’s quite the same. So the ratings it’s also the same: 3 stars! I’ve got to admit I totally enjoyed the paw print shape though, it’s very funny! 😀 I wrote above that I don’t think I’d buy it again because the funny shape isn’t enough.. I prefer other kinds of flavoured cereal!

