tumblr_ngbawu0mas1rmt9eso1_1280

2 2 2 2 2

  • Crispy, sweetened, whole wheat and rice cereal. Real Cinnamon & Sugar in every bite!
  • Advertising Slogan: Taste you can see. Crunch you can hear. Fun you can share. Cinnamon Toast Crunch… crave those crazy squares! Nom on!
  • COUNTRY: USA
  • INGREDIENTS: Whole Grain Wheat, Sugar, Rice Flour, Rice Bran and/or Canola oil, Fructose, Maltodextrin, Dextrose, Salt, Cinnamon, Soy Lecithin, Trisodium Phosphate, Color Added. BHT added to preserve freshness.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 168 kcal
  • SHAPE: Squares
  • COLOUR: Beige with cinnamon swirls
  • FLAVOUR: Cinnamon Toast
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: French TOAST CRUNCH, Frosted TOAST CRUNCH, Peanut Butter TOAST CRUNCH, Sugar Cookie TOAST CRUNCH 
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Official Website, Facebook Page, General Mills WebsiteThe story of Chef Wendell, Commercial Compilation
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes. I’m probably doing it right now xD

Just found my new favorite cereal!
I love cinnamon flavour and these squares really make me love it even more!
They’re crunchy and when soaked in milk they don’t get soggy very quickly: they taste delicious.
I loved their texture and those cinnamon swirls are so much fun!
Plus the new packaging with those perverted squares is hilarious.
5 stars 5 stars 5 stars! I want more :DDD

