r214-cerera-magic-sticks

2 2 2 2 copia 2 copia

  • Corn puffs sticks with condensed milk.
  • Advertising Slogan: Magic taste!
  • COUNTRY: Lithuania
  • INGREDIENTS: Corn grain 60%, condensed milk with sugar 24% (saccharine 43,5%, total milk solids 31%, where of fat 9%, sugar), sugar, glucose syrup, salt.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (40g): 136 Kcal
  • SHAPE: Sticks
  • COLOR: Light Yellow
  • FLAVOR: Condensed milk
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: Dark Chocolate MAGIC STICKS, White Chocolate MAGIC STICKS, MAGIC STICKS, MAGIC STICKS with Caramel, MAGIC STICKS with Lemon.
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Official WebsiteFacebook Page
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: 
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes

This cereal is super weird!
It totally looks like puffed cheese snacks but they are actually sweet and sugary.
I like their sweet taste and their lightness but the texture is a bit annoying because exactly as the chips, they are a bit sticky :/
Plus these sticks are huge so it’s not easy to pick them up with a little spoon or to eat more than one of them at the time ahahah
Anyway I think they are very different from usual cereal and I enjoy their general taste so I’m rating them 3 stars!
The packaging is nice too and I like that little rabbit but I’m rating it 2 stars because the box is very voluminous.

2016-09-10-09-31-08

2016-09-08-07-58-45

 

 

