Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white

  • Special pizza: black dough, pumpkin cream, mozzarella, gorgonzola cheese, speck, walnuts and rosemary! (12€)

I’ve already reviewed Mani in Pasta and my opinion is pretty much the same.
The dough is very enjoyable and light: this time is black because it’s made with vegetable charcoal; to me it tasted the same as the “white” one but it’s probably easier to digest.
The toppings are tasty and fresh and this mix of ingredients is super special and delicious. I thought that gorgonzola and speck together would have been too salty but the sweetness of the pumpkin cream totally compensate their flavor; plus the rosemary makes everything more fragrant and almost aphrodisiac.
I’ve got to admit that I’m totally in love with this pizza.
This time I didn’t feel so bloated after eating this pizza so I would like to add one point to the Side-effect factor: 8 instead of 7.

  • OVERALL RATING:  8.6/10 (the spooky but delicious pizza!)
