Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart

  • Grilled cooked ham, salted fennels, taleggio cheese, fiordilatte cheese, pepper (STARCH HYDROLYSIS DOUGH)
  • Tomato sauce, buffalo mozzarella from Caserta, basil (STANDARD DOUGH)
  • Speck, gorgonzola cheese, walnuts, acacia honey, fiordilatte cheese (KAMUT DOUGH)

My opinion about the dough and the toppings is the same; however as I said in the first review I wanted to taste all the different toppings and all the different doughs so I went back there with the most persistent pizza eaters that I know (my parents xD) and we had the tasting menu in order to try 3 different toppings and 3 different doughs 😀
After this meal I can tell you that my favorite dough is definitely the kamut one because it’s the thinner and the lighter one; as for the other 2 doughs, I couldn’t taste a lot of differences between them :/ I will go back to find out more about it!

 

This time I will rate the service factor with a 10 because the girl who served us was super nice and explained all our options with enthusiasm and clarity. Plus I called this restaurant super late to make a reservation for the same night and even though it was super crowded they managed to find a little gap for us. I really appreciated it 🙂

OVERALL RATING:  9.6/10 (my favorite pizza place in Milano.)

  • BEVERAGE SUGGESTION: Latte Più Craft beer 

retorto_latte33

  • DESSERT SUGGESTION: Hazelnut semifreddo with berry sauce

2016-10-31-20-23-21

