Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white

  • DESCRIPTION: Tomato sauce, mozzarella cheese, shrimps, mushrooms, arugula
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • RESTAURANT ADDRESS: Via Novara 211 20153 Milano
  • RESTAURANT WEBSITE: Tripadvisor – Facebook page
  • 5 FACTORS OF AWESOMESAUCE PIZZA:

1) Dough: 4/10
I’ve already reviewed this kind of “pizza al trancio” and I’ve already said my opinion: it’s rubber pizza.
I don’t know anything about german pizza (is this some kind of joke by the way? xD) but I can tell you that it’s soft and chewy and thick; and super oily.
I don’t like it but I’ve got to admit that I enjoyed this one more than the Spontini one because the crust and the bottom are crunchy.

2016-12-13-13-41-31

2) Toppings: 7/10
We don’t know anything about the quality of the ingredients but I don’t think they are that bad because the shrimps and the mushrooms are tasty and it’s not a common thing: I’ve tasted pretty tasteless mushrooms and shrimps on my pizzas!
The mozzarella cheese tastes good too and the amount of ingredients is totally fair!!
They don’t even go crazy putting too much arugula as it usually happens 🙂
Furthermore they have several kinds of toppings and also special ones written on a blackboard.

2016-12-13-13-47-44

3) Value: 8/10
I paid 5€ for this pizza and I think this is quite fair since it’s big and very fulfilling.
Plus they don’t add any service fee and the margherita one is only 3,5€.

2016-12-13-13-10-36

4) Service: 6/10
This is a restaurant and if you sit and order a pizza then you won’t pay any service fee; however you need to pick up cutlery, beverage and pizza by yourself from the counter because there are no waiters.
The service is not very fast since at lunchtime this place is always crowded: we waited about 20 minutes to get our pizzas done.

5) Side Effects: 5/10
After eating these slice I felt very thirsty and bloated.
This greasy german pizza definitely doesn’t work for me and my body, but it’s not that bad 🙂

  • OVERALL RATING:  6/10 (german pizza in Milano!? xD)
