Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white

  • DESCRIPTION: Tomato sauce, vegan tuna, onions, vegan cheese, green olives.
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • RESTAURANT ADDRESS: Via Solferino 41 20121 Milano (MI)
  • RESTAURANT WEBSITE: Official WebsiteFacebook page
  • 5 FACTORS OF AWESOMESAUCE PIZZA:

1) Dough: 6/10
the crust is very very thin and this makes the overall dish light and easy to digest.
Plus it’s made of wholewheat flour so it’s kinda healthy too.
However its border are very dry and tasteless 😦

2017-02-15-19-53-18

2) Toppings: 6/10
Tuna fish is actually one of my favorite food so even if I’m not vegan I was very curious to taste this “fake tuna” thing.
Honestly I still don’t know how it tastes like but it was savory and I loved its texture.
Olives and onions taste very good and they make a very common but always successful mix of ingredients.
The real problem here is the cheese because its quantity is ridiculously little and it’s basically tasteless; I tasted several vegan cheese and this is definitely not the one that I would put on a pizza 😦

2017-02-15-19-50-302017-02-15-19-56-25

3) Value: 8/10
I paid this pizza 7,50€  and I think that considering the general crazy cost of vegan/healthy stuff in Milano, is totally acceptable.
However the amount of vegan cheese, that is probably the more expensive ingredient here, is very low so they might charge a little less in my opinion.
Plus the cheapest pizza seems still pretty expensive to me: Margherita 6,5€.

4) Service: 8/10
I didn’t actually go to this pizzeria because I ordered my veghizza through Glovo App and they delivered it at home.
However I can say they were very quick and my pizza arrived hot and in a good shape 🙂

5) Side Effects: 9/10
After eating this pizza I felt super thirsty for a very long time. However I didn’t experience any bloating or stomachache.

  • OVERALL RATING: 7.4/10 -> vegan PIZZA in Milano!
  • TV SHOW SUGGESTION: Crazy Ex Girlfriend

display

 

 

