2 2 copia 2 copia 2 copia2 copia

  • Delicate oat flakes and dried raspberry pieces with the natural sweetness from coconut blossom sugar and a pinch of vanilla.
  • Advertising Slogan: /
  • COUNTRY: Germany
  • INGREDIENTS: Oat flakes (68%), blueberry powder (10.6%), coconut milk powder, coconut blossom sugar (7.4%), raspberry pieces (4.2%), vanilla powder.
  • CALORIES PER SERVING (45g): 172 Kcal
  • SHAPE: “chunky soup”
  • COLOUR: purple
  • FLAVOUR: raspberry & blueberry
  • OTHERS: /
  • SAME FAMILY: 
  • COMMERCIAL & STUFF: Official Website 
  • PACKAGING: 
  • RATING: ★☆
  • Would I Buy It Again? Yes

This hot cereal is probably super healthy but it’s definitely bland in my opinion.
I mean, you can clearly taste the raspberry and blueberry flavor but without any of their sweetness.
I need way more sugar than this in my breakfast.
The texture is alright but in the end this porridge is not satisfying at all.
1 star 😦

2017-07-01 08.24.48

