Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white Pizza Clipart white

  • DESCRIPTION: Oro Rosso Del Vesuvio (Dough made with aloe vera, buffalo mozzarella, red and yellow cherry tomatoes, basil cream, fresh basil)
  • COUNTRY: Italy
  • RESTAURANT ADDRESS: Corso Di Porta Ticinese 16 20123 Milano‬
  • RESTAURANT WEBSITE: Official website – Facebook page
  • 5 FACTORS OF AWESOMESAUCE PIZZA:

1) Dough: 8/10
The dough is thin in the middle, while puffy and thick on the outside. It follows the typical neapolitan pizza tradition so the crust is not crunchy, but very soft instead.
I cannot taste the difference between the usual dough and this one made with aloe vera but it tastes good and it’s not chewy on the borders!

2017-07-20 21.10.40

2) Toppings: 8/10
This mix of toppings is not very special but it’s simple and kinda “elegant”.
However buffalo mozzarella tastes good but it’s not the best one I’ve eaten and the basil cream is veeeeery subtle in my opinion so it was a bit disappointing in the end…
I also tasted a slice of my friends pizzas and I can honestly say that the best one was the Bufalina one because that mozzarella there tasted great.
Finally the quantity of the ingredients is fair and its quality seems to be high to me too.


3) Value: 5/10
The price of this pizza is 13€ and then they add 3 € as a service fee.
I don’t think this price is very fair both for the meal and for the service.
However “classic” pizza toppings have more reasonable prices.


4) Service: 7/10
The service is quite good, fast and not too suffocating.
However I didn’t enjoy the fact that they made us change our table in the middle of the dinner… that’s kinda rude.

5) Side Effects: 7/10
After eating this pizza I felt very  thirsty but during the night I didn’t experience any bloating or usual side effects. I guess it was easy to digest after all 🙂

  • OVERALL RATING:  7/10 (Neapolitan aloe pizza in Milan!)
